Below is our staff directory, listed by ministry team. To reach a ministry member, call (650) 342-0875 plus the extension listed under their name.

Worship & Music Ministry

Rev. Kent Meads

Interim Pastor
ext. 222 | kmeads@burlpres.org


Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Frykberg

Tentmaker Pastor
ext. 224 | bfrykberg@burlpres.org


Rev. Linda Sanford Galligan

Associate Pastor of Discipleship
ext. 227 | lgalligan@burlpres.org


Rev. Noah Chen

Pastor Taiwanese Services
Sundays at 11:15 | Chapel


Deborah Concklin

Commissioned Lay Pastor
(650) 342-3118, ext. 302 | dconcklin@burlpres.org


Cortlandt Bender

Associate Director of Music–Chancel Choir
ext. 236 | cbender@burlpres.org


Alex Bootzin

Associate Director of Music–Worship
ext. 225 | abootzin@burlpres.org


Sara Prusko

Worship Assistant
sprusko@burlpres.org


Peter Bassford

Church Organist


Administration

Joan Cleary

Director of Administration & Finance
ext. 232 | jcleary@burlpres.org


Joe Prusko

Business Manager
jprusko@burlpres.org


Heather Thompson

Church Administrative Assistant & Facilities Coordinator
ext. 230 | hthompson@burlpres.org


Barbara Lowe

Bookkeeper
ext. 231 | blowe@burlpres.org


Jackie Gainer

Executive Assistant
ext. 226 | jgainer@burlpres.org


Sonu Sharma

Custodian
ssharma@burlpres.org


Onkar Sharma

Custodian
ext. 241


Children’s Ministries

Cortlandt Bender

Director | LIGHTHOUSE: Where Christ’s Light Shines Choir
ext. 236 | cbender@burlpres.org


Julia Sandoval

Childcare Administrator | Preschool/Kindergarten Sunday School Coordinator
ext. 235 | jsandoval@burlpres.org


Tiffany Teele

Director of Preschool
ext. 228 | tteele@burlpres.org


Janet Agius

Preschool Administrative Assistant
ext. 229 | jagius@burlpres.org


Michelle Salling

Director of After School & Summer Programs
(650) 342-9298, ext. 238 | msalling@burlpres.org


Gloria Wan

Assistant to the Director of After School Program
ext. 233 | gwan@burlpres.org

Youth Ministries


Dan Chiapelone

Assistant Youth Director
ext. 234 | 
dchiapelone@burlpres.org