Below is our staff directory, listed by ministry team. To reach a ministry member, call (650) 342-0875 plus the extension listed under their name.

PASTORS

 Rev. Graham Baird

Senior Pastor
ext. 222 | gbaird@burlpres.org


Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Frykberg

Associate Pastor of Adult & Family Ministry
ext. 224 | bfrykberg@burlpres.org


Rev. Linda Sanford Galligan

Associate Pastor
ext. 227 | lgalligan@burlpres.org


Rev. Noah Chen

Pastor Taiwanese Services
Sundays at 11:15 | Chapel


Stephen Koh

Commissioned Pastor: Mandarin Ministry
(510) 828-6850 | skoh@burlpres.org


Deborah Concklin

Commissioned Lay Pastor
(650) 342-3118, ext. 302 | dconcklin@burlpres.org

 

NEXT⇒GEN

Kerry Persichitte

NextGen Lead
ext. 272 | kpersichitte@burlpres.org

BurlPres Kids

Julia Sandoval

Childcare Administrator | Preschool/Kindergarten Sunday School Coordinator
ext. 235 | jsandoval@burlpres.org


Tiffany Teele

Director of Preschool
ext. 228 | tteele@burlpres.org


Janet Agius

Preschool Administrative Assistant
ext. 229 | jagius@burlpres.org


Michelle Salling

Director of After School & Summer Programs
(650) 342-9298, ext. 238 | msalling@burlpres.org


Gloria Wan

Assistant to the Director of After School Program
ext. 233 | gwan@burlpres.org

BurlPres Students

Dan Chiapelone

Associate Youth Director
ext. 234 | dchiapelone@burlpres.org

WORSHIP & MUSIC

Cortlandt Bender

Associate Director of Music–Chancel Choir
ext. 236 | cbender@burlpres.org


Alex Bootzin

Associate Director of Music–Worship
ext. 225 | abootzin@burlpres.org


Sara Prusko

Worship Assistant
sprusko@burlpres.org


Peter Bassford

Church Organist

 

ADMINISTRATION

Front Desk

Church Administration
ext. 230 | Front Desk


Joan Cleary

Director of Administration & Finance
ext. 232 | jcleary@burlpres.org


Joe Prusko

Business Manager
jprusko@burlpres.org


Barbara Lowe

Bookkeeper
ext. 231 | blowe@burlpres.org


Jackie Gainer

Executive Assistant
ext. 226 | jgainer@burlpres.org


Sonu Sharma

Custodian
ssharma@burlpres.org


Onkar Sharma

Custodian
ext. 241